google analytics

Profile of 'Sarah Catherine' (#43138) – Applecross  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sarah Catherine's Description

I love working with children and have done so since the age of 16. I understand the balance between work and play, and am hard working, reliable and trustworthy.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting

Other Skills: Tutoring; English, mathematics, beginners French, beginners Spanish, classical studies, social studies and theolog, beginners piano and flute. I was a Kumon teacher and therefore can assist with that. With older children I can assist with university applications. I also dont mind taking the children on outings and picnics with outdoor activities.

Sarah Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: When picking up children, and taking them from place to place an additional fee is applicable, unless an outing has been planned by myself (with permission).

Sarah Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: .)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Applecross
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login