google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamarra' (#43219) – Lysterfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamarra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tamarra's Description

Hi my name is Tamarra.
im currently working at a childcare centre and studying my certificate 3 in childcare and childrens services, im loking for some part time work as a babysitter. i have my working with childrens check and first aid certificate.

Tamarra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamarra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamarra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamarra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamarra's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamarra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamarra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Lysterfield
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamarra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamarra you'll need to Join Now or Login