google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nikola' (#43306) – Mildura  Nanny

To contact 'Nikola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nikola's Description

Hi!!!
I liked to be called nikki,
My working career has been from the age of roughly 15 years of age, and been in the industry of Working with Children.
Its an absolute Passion of mine.
Curently moved back to mildura ( home town) from a staion north of here 450kms, from working as a nanny, and a cook farm hand.

My objective is to make a difference and utilise my skills with children as much as possible.

Current Working With Childrens Card
Senior First Aid

I have had 350+ hours with volunteering with a non profit organisation for 6 years, working with mentally, physically and intellectually disadvantage children, and absolutely adore every individual.

I intend to join the Police Force in time, as for now i would like the opportunity to expand my skills and be in the job i love endlessly.

I would love to be hearing from you!!

Best of Luck encountering the right Nanny for your belovered child/s.


Nikola rhodes ( nikki) :)

Nikola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nikola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nikola's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nikola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Very nagotiable

Nikola's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Endless)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Mildura
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: Grass irritates me
Dietary Needs: Lactose free milk prefered
Additional Information:

Nikola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikola you'll need to Join Now or Login