google analytics

Profile of 'Julie' (#43316) – Ormiston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Julie's Description

Hi I am a professional nanny with 18 years experience in child care. I have a special interest in all aspects of newborn care and can help with feeding and sleep settling techniques. I have extensive experience in caring for premature babies, multiples and special needs. I am currently available Mon to Thurs with a minimum of 3 hour bookings. So if you need help so you can enjoy this very special time in your lives, give me a call. Even if you just need a few extra hours sleep or have an important meeting and are worried about leaving your newborn.
I have excellent contactable references and have recently become a qualified infant massage instructor.

Julie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Qualified Infant Massage Instructor

Type of Work

Ages of children Julie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Julie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Julie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Julie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight rates by negotiation

Julie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Makaton - sign language
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Ormiston
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julie you'll need to Join Now or Login