google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christina' (#43326) – Doncaster East  Nanny

To contact 'Christina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Christina's Description

Hello :) My name is Christina and I am a passionate, enthusiastic 25 year old looking for a special family to work with! I am a registered nurse and have 3 years experience working casually and part time at Methodist Ladies College Kindle (Early Learning Center), mostly in the 'Sparrows Nest' (6 weeks-2yo).
With a nursing background I am especially interested in helping a family who may need more specialised care for a child who perhaps has an illness or developmental difficulties, but of course would be more than willing and would love to work with any type of caring family
My care experience also includes after school care, dance coaching, and directing of camps for primary ages children with Christian Youth Camps!
I am bubbly, easy going, reliably, cooperative and genuinely love to care for and engage with children! I understand the importance of a parent feeling at peace leaving their child in the care of another person and will always strive to work with you to provide the care that your unique children and family requires :)
Look forward to hearing from you!

Christina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Registered Nurse. Currently completing Certificate 3 in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Christina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Christina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: aprox 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Doncaster East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Christina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christina you'll need to Join Now or Login