google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bec' (#43476) – Berkeley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bec' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bec's Description

Hi, i obtain a certificate III in Children's services. I am lively, full of energy and absolutely love working with young children. I have worked in child care for 7 years and spent every minute of the experience with a smile on my face. I am moving to Th ACT at the start of next year as my partner is starting university there. I would love to meet a beautiful family and work closely with them to nurture their children and to call it my job would be icing on the cake. I have also worked as a nanny before and have lived with a family and their five year old daughter for the snow season and have done odd baby sitting here and there. I am honest, loyal, hardworking and compassionate and enjoy helping others achieve their goals. I also obtain a first aid certificate. I can provide a number of references, a resume and certificates of my achievements and qualifications if need be.

Bec's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Bec is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bec is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bec may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bec's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bec's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Bec's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Berkeley
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Bec's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bec you'll need to Join Now or Login