Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Khushbu' (#43503) – Malvern  All caregiver work

To contact 'Khushbu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Khushbu's Description

Hi i have 4 years experience as a nanny. I like kids, part-time available.

Khushbu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: food handaling certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Khushbu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Khushbu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Khushbu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Khushbu's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Khushbu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Khushbu's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Malvern
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Khushbu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Khushbu you'll need to Join Now or Login