google analytics

Profile of 'Candice' (#43559) – Hawkesbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Candice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Candice's Description

I have been working in early childhood education for the last 10 years. I have recently completed a Bachelor of Arts (majoring in Education and Social and Cultural Analysis) and have also completed my Diploma of Children's Services. I have a current Working With Children's Check (WWCC), Police Check, First Aid certificate along with current Anaphalyxis and Asthma certificates.
I have worked in various educational facilities such as long day care, before and after school and preschool settings. I have worked alongside Family and Community Services (FACS) and Brighter Futures working with hard to reach families and children in a Social Work position.
I have extensive experience with children struggling with various disabilities and have a particular interest in Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) which, i also have worked in facilities working with children and families living with ASD.
I have worked private nannying and babysitting jobs over the last 10 years and through this have gained experience with children aged 0-16 years.
With the experience i have accumulated over my time in education and social work i am seeking a family which are searching for a permanent part-time nanny to join their lovely, busy I also wouldn't be deterred by 12 hour days or even the possible over night stays. I am also happy to do occasional weekend child-minding when required.
I have my own transport and would be willing to travel to the right family. I would also be happy to forward my resume upon request.

Candice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Candice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Candice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Candice's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Candice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol allowance if travelling out for the day and using my own transport

Candice's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Hawkesbury
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Candice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candice you'll need to Join Now or Login