Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Donna' (#43664) – Maroochydore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Donna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Donna's Description

I would like to introduce myself, my name is Donna and I am 21 years of age.
As I have my certificate 3 in children's services, I believe that I have the correct drive and enthusiasm to take on any local babysitting jobs you have available on sunshine coast. I promise you I would also make a very worthwhile carer as I love children. I also hold a blue card and a current first aid certificate. I have my own drivers license and car so travel to and from would not be a problem. I charge an hourly rate of $20 an hour. I'm available most days and nights just give me a call and make a booking. I have a 3 month old son so would need to bring him along with me, hes no trouble. I also have a very reliable car. I have excellent references and lots of experiences as a nanny and in a childcare centre.

look forward to hearing from you :)

Donna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Donna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Donna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Donna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Donna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Donna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: petrol allowance if i am required to drive your children anywhere.

Donna's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour away from maroochydore maximum.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Maroochydore
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Donna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Donna you'll need to Join Now or Login