Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ronnie' (#43779) – Pt Cook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ronnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Ronnie's Description

Hello there,My name is Ronnie and I have worked in the childcare industry and as a professional nanny for 30 years.I am a mother of 5 and have 4 grandsons.I work for three lovely families with babies aged between 11mths and 14mths. I am a caring,practical,loving and down to earth carer and always provide a safe environment for the little ones.I like to have an open and honest relationship with the parents and feel kindness goes along way.My interets are travelling,music,reading,gardening,architecture and home design.I have the necessary documents required and my references are excellent so please dont hesitate in contacting me if you feel I could help you with your family.

Ronnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ronnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ronnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ronnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ronnie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ronnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ronnie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Pt Cook
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ronnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ronnie you'll need to Join Now or Login