google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kathryn' (#43808) – Mortdale  Nanny

To contact 'Kathryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kathryn's Description

I have had over 16 years experience nannying children of varying ages from infants though to teenagers. I am a non-smoking Australian citizen, with current first aid qualifications, police and working with children check, my own car and a huge affection for kids! I am friendly, energetic and loving as well as punctual, responsible and well-organised. I love taking care of little ones; seeing the world through their eyes and watching them learn and grow. I maintain routines well, prepare meals, oversee bath time and keep them safe. I also enjoy painting / drawing / building / singing / dancing / being silly with them, getting out 'n' about and making them giggle. I am looking for at least a 30 hour sole charge position starting August 8. If this sounds good and you are interested in working together, please contact me!

Kathryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kathryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kathryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kathryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kathryn's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kathryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable dependent on role

Kathryn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Mortdale
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kathryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kathryn you'll need to Join Now or Login