Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#43859) – Runaway Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Rebecca's Description

I am a 20 year old young female. I am an aunt of 3 nephews 3,6 and 8 years old i babysit them while there mother is at work and am after more children to look after as my nephews are all at school and childcare now. I am more comfortable with the younger ages but can adapt well to older children.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: have done certificate III in children's services but have not completed it

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $18 P/h
Additional Fees/Details: if i need to drive anywhere i need fuel coverage

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Runaway Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: i am an athesist but am a firm believer everyone has different views.
Allergies: Bee stings and wasp stings.
Dietary Needs: I have no dietary requirements.
Additional Information: i am 20 years old have done my Cert 3 in children's Services but due to some unfortunate problems i did not finish the course all my theroy componets where marked as compentant.

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login