google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Val' (#43933) – Surfers Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Val' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Val's Description

I am a young grandmother with vast experience looking after kids of all ages from babies to teens. I hold a blue card for my volunteer work with the local high school. I am looking for some part time baby sitting / nanny work but I am happy to undertake some light housework if required. I am happy to encourage kids to play, read or undertake their hobbies in a safe and happy and fun environment. Known to my families as Mrs Doubtfire, I am a calm and approachable lady with a genuine love of kids.
Evening and weekend work fine and I will also onsider live in.

Val's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Val is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Val is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Val may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Val's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Val's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: fuel allownace if over 10 k

Val's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: seafood
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Val's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Val you'll need to Join Now or Login