google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natasha' (#43956) – Black Town  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natasha's Description

Hi there!

My name is Natasha, and I am looking for a family who needs my help as a casual babysitter, I currently work two days nannying a 2 year old and have been with this family for 18months, however I am looking for another family to help during the days, evenings or weekends! I have been babysitting since I was 13, being the oldest of 12 children I grew up changing nappies, giving bottles, and having fun with my siblings. I have experience with newborn babies through to teenagers, I have many families who contact me on a regular basis to look after their children that I can provide references for, verbal or written.

I would love to hear from any families that is needing help...and I am available to start asap.

Hope to hear from you soon,
Tash

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: business management/ cert III and IV in fitness

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Black Town
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christain
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login