google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelene' (#43981) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Michelene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Michelene's Description

Hi my name is michelene Mullen
I am 25years old and have been working in the child care industry for 5 years and have enjoyed doing so up untill this day.
I am nursery trained as preference and have been trained for all ages up to 6years I am very maternal.
During my school years I also studied CAFS (community and family studies)
From years 7 to 12, when I left school I traveled on a cruise ship as a dancer/singer for 3 months with my older sister for experience and a loved doing so, I then came home to start my child care career and now have be in the industry for 5 years
I am certificate 3 trained and have my first aid certificate
I am a bubbly, happy energetic motivated young girl who loves to be around kids as a dancer of 20years I have always been around kids, performing on TV and putting on pantomimes and Christmas shows during school holidays in shopping centres and rsl clubs
If your would like to ask further questions please do not hesitate.

I am happy bubbly girl, i enjoy workin with children and engaging them in new expieriances.
i believe in making every experiance educational

please do not hesitate to contact me for furthur information

Michelene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelene's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Michelene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelene you'll need to Join Now or Login