google analytics

Profile of 'Shauna' (#44021) – Bateau Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shauna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Shauna's Description

My name is Shauna, I am 22 years old and I am currently seeking a full time or part time job as a nanny. I have studied my certificate III in Children's Services. I have my current first aid certificate and I have completed my Working with Children check. During my studies I completed practicum's in all age groups as well as working as a casual staff member at Kids Korner Long Daycare, Tuggerah. I am currently working in a childcare centre and am looking at moving on from that position.

I am committed and passionate about my career. I am compassionate, have strong empathy skills and I build strong relationships with the Children and their families.
I am flexible and willing to discuss hours, rates and housework.
I hope I am successful in gaining an interview with you so I can further demonstrate my application. I am available for an interview at your convenience and look forward to meeting you.

Shauna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Shauna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shauna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shauna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shauna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shauna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shauna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 - 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bateau Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shauna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shauna you'll need to Join Now or Login