google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelsey' (#44036) – Secret Harbour  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kelsey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kelsey's Description

Hello Parents & Caregivers,

I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have worked with children in various roles since then. These positions include tutor, child care assistant, creche attendant, disability support worker and private nanny.

I have my cert 3 in children's services, first aid, current working with children check, drivers licence and my own car. I am in my last year of studying Psychology & Family and Children's Services at a university level. I am also able to provide references upon request.

I genuinely enjoy working as a child care provider and find it very rewarding to assist children in their every day learning. I bring a bubbly personality and can do attitude along with my years of experience to every family home I visit.

Please do not hesitate to send me an email requesting further information or to discuss your requirements.

I look forward to the possibility of becoming a part of your family.

Kelsey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childrens services; currently studying psychology & family and childrens services at university (online).

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelsey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelsey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelsey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelsey's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelsey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Happy to negotiate

Kelsey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Secret Harbour
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelsey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelsey you'll need to Join Now or Login