google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Raelene' (#44056) – Hillside  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Raelene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Raelene's Description

I am a 3e years old. I have 4 beautiful children.. 3 girls aged 13 and 12 and 2.. and a boy aged 9. I do not have a degree in child care but being a mum is really all everything I love. I adore children.
I am working just 2 days at the moment and wanting something more hours. I love children and i AM A VERY PATIENT person.. i love fun and laughter, children always give me that happiness. I want a job that I know that I will enjoy and be great at. that's being a nanny or babysitter.
Please give me a chance to prove that i am a great and honest person to look after your child/s.

Raelene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Working with children police check.

Type of Work

Ages of children Raelene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raelene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Raelene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Raelene's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Raelene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Raelene's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Hillside
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: I babysit alot of my friends children so i have a huge amount of experience plus my own children

Raelene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raelene you'll need to Join Now or Login