Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dolores' (#44080) – Craigieburn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dolores' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dolores's Description

Hi my name is Dolores and I am a mother of four grown up children, and have a wealth of knowledge and experience. I've been employed in childcare for 18 years. From home based care to being a nanny. I enjoy being with the children and enjoy all kind of activities. I've looked after new babies, toddlers, twins, shared nanny and school aged children. Also cared for a very premature set of twins. I have my first aid certificate which is current, police check/ working with children check, certificate 2 in Childcare and several references. I am a non smoker and have a driver's license. I am currently employed by two families, which requires shared nanny employment, both children are nearly two.

Looking for: Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete

Other Skills: enjoy doing art and craft with the children. I like going for walks and keeping fit, being out in the garden and going to the park and the library with the children.

Languages: I speak fluent Maltese.

Residency status: Permanent

Dolores's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 2 in Home Based Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Dolores is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dolores is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dolores may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dolores's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dolores's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Dolores's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Malta
Other Languages: Maltese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Craigieburn
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dolores's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dolores you'll need to Join Now or Login