google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#44084) – Mount Dandenong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jennifer's Description

I am a fit and healthy person who has a wealth of experience working as a nanny.I believe all children are individuals and always seek to encourage and coax them to be the best they can while creating a caring, happy, learning environment.I also believe in children's days being divided into outdoor healthy exercise (a visit to a playground, riding a bike or scooter etc.) quiet time with a book or puzzle, good nutritious food, a small amount of TV (ABC for Kids e.g. Play School) encouraging them to use their imagination through singing and music/dance. As a carer I feel it is important to be intuitive to their emotional needs as well and always endeavour to be kind/loving/caring without taking their mother/father's place but instead being a part of the family. I really do care about the children I work with and I think it shows in the level of care I provide.

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Remedial Massage

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $22 to $25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 to 25 K)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Mount Dandenong
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login