google analytics

Profile of 'Marie-anne' (#44118) – Cannington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marie-anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Marie-anne's Description

French / English Speaking Nanny / Babysitter

My name is Marie-Anne, Australia citizen.

Second born of 11 children, grandmother of 3 boys, ex kinder/teacher in my birth country (Mauritius), travelled many countries.

Single with no ties, flexible, available now, experience with All age groups & cultural backgrounds, current= Working With Children Cert., First Aid Cert., Police Clearance Cert.

Currently caring for 4 years old boy/girl twins since they were born.
(light house/duties welcome)

I am available for day or night Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays & sometimes Wednesdays.

If you are looking for a reliable conscientious, resourceful, mature person to take care of your child / children, contact me.

Marie-anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Early Education study, Diploma Receptionist Centre Of Perth

Type of Work

Ages of children Marie-anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marie-anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marie-anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marie-anne's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marie-anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight $ 25.00 phr or $ 100. per night

Marie-anne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 35 kilometres from Cannington in any direction. )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: French & Creole
Gender: Female
Age: 71
City/Suburb: Cannington
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am 2nd born of 11 Children.

Marie-anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marie-anne you'll need to Join Now or Login