google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gisella' (#44184) – Lalor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gisella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Gisella's Description

hello,I am a mature responsible lady . just finished a 9 month contract in April and now am available .
in the last 9 months I worked as a nanny with 3 beautiful girls aged from 1 year old to 7 years old.
i was with them 50 hours a week and found this job rewarding.(references available )
I worked for a politician takingcare of his daughter , this was full time work...... I have worked with children from 1996 till present. I am a happy bubbly and patient women who is trustworthy and competent.I did a level 3 certificate with the Lady Gowrie Centre and also have just completed my Diploma in Child Care in 2010. I have my first aid certificate,and working with children's check.I love to be active with children and enjoy assisting with development. I also will do some house cleaning and cooking, bathing and taking your children to their appointments.I have a reliable car that is fully insured and serviced.I am available weekdays and some weekends . Thank you for reading my profile .

Gisella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: also have a cert 4 in disability ,first aid completed in 2017. anaphalxiyis training .

Type of Work

Ages of children Gisella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gisella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gisella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gisella's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gisella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: petrol allowance

Gisella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Lalor
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: no dietary needs
Additional Information: ready to work

Gisella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gisella you'll need to Join Now or Login