google analytics

Profile of 'Diane' (#44188) – Earlwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Diane's Description

I am an active grandmother of three and have recent 4+ years experience caring for 6 children between 3 years and 15 years for a family in the Eastern Suburbs. As part of my duties I washed/ironed and cleaned the large home.

I have a clean driving record and a late model car.

This past 12 months I have worked 2 days a week in Balmain as a housekeeper for a family with 2 young children. I am at times responsible for both kiddies if mum has an appointment.
My hours were reduced early September, therefor am now seeking extra hours.

Diane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Diane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Diane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Diane's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Diane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: includes use of my car, incl. petrol & tolls

Diane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As Required)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 73
City/Suburb: Earlwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am versatile, like a routine and consistency, believe in respect and manners.

Diane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diane you'll need to Join Now or Login