Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tracy' (#44197) – Seven Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Tracy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Tracy's Description

I am a hard working lady, worked as a nanny at previous job for 5 years. Looking after 5 children, cooking, washing and cleaning involved. Also cleaned house for elderly people as a part time job. I'm flexible with hours I can work and adore children of any age. Previous job consisted of a new born, 13 month old, 4 year old, 7 year old and a 9 year old.

Tracy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tracy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tracy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tracy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tracy's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 30 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tracy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tracy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Seven Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Asthmatic

Tracy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tracy you'll need to Join Now or Login