google analytics

Profile of 'Louise' (#44199) – Moonee Ponds  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Louise's Description

Hi there! I am a 26 year old experienced baby sitter/nanny. I have had 10+ years experience from casual baby sitting to formal nannying roles working with babies to early teens.
I have previously worked at one of Geelong's most well regarded secondary schools ensuring I have all of the appropriate checks and accreditations to make you feel at ease caring for your children.
I am available week nights from 5:30pm and any time on the weekend.
I am a competent cook and have a clean drivers licence with a reliable car.
I look forward to meeting your family :)

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: baby sitters course-city of greater geelong

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 15 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Moonee Ponds
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information: I adore children and I'd love to work with them

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login