Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Isabel' (#44206) – Monterey  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Isabel's Description

I'm an experienced nanny who will be available on Fridays (full day) and Saturday. I've over 5 years of experience with babies 3 months.
I can provide glowing references, current WWCC, Baby and Child Firs Aid. I love being with little ones and help them with their development and motor skills through music, dance, books and sports.
I love to go the park, play ground etc and to plan different excursion and play dates suitable for each age.
More than happy to teach the little ones a second language, I'm native Spanish speaker.
If you need a reliable, trustworthy, nurturing professional nanny who will look after child please feel free to contact me.

I looking forward to hear from you.

Thank you very much.

Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: colombia
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Monterey
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: not
Dietary Needs: not
Additional Information:

Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login