google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leandra' (#44316) – Robina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Leandra's Description

I am a self-motivated, reliable, confident individual who is able to use thier own initiative. I am currently in Australia on a working holiday visa that is valid until September 2012.
I have experience in looking after children, i use to do after school care and babysitting in the UK. I have also completed my Level 3 Diploma in child day care, whlst completing this I worked closely with a childminder. I am currently volunteering at Nerang early years centre, with thier playgroups.

Leandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Level 3 Diploma in child day care

Type of Work

Ages of children Leandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leandra's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17.00
Additional Fees/Details: Available in evening, however am currently working at a restaurant so will have to fit around that

Leandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 30 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leandra you'll need to Join Now or Login