google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#44399) – Baldivis  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

My name is Jessica.

I have experience in a childcare centre which involved, changing nappies, preparing food and bottles, putting the children down for naps, preparing various activities, playing games and Maintaining a safe environment for all.

On occasions I care for my 10 year old brother who has severe cerebral palsy and is completely dependant on others for everything.

I have also cared for children with other disabilities for the past 8 years.

I not only enjoy working with children, but I realize that childcare is a very important job.

Toddlers need a safe and caring environment where they can learn and grow.
Parents need to feel confident that caretakers will provide close supervision, creative activities, and nutritional food for their children.

I am a person you and the parents can count on to provide consistently excellent care. I have references if needed.

I also have a current:
- Working With Childerns Check
- Full Licence
- Car
- First Aid Cert
- White Card (Criminal Check)

I am studying to be a Nurse. If there is anything that your would like to know please contact my phone or email jsmith20@live.com.au

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Nursing (Currently studying)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Baldivis
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login