google analytics

Profile of 'Anamaria ( Annie)' (#44422) – Monbulk  Nanny

To contact 'Anamaria ( Annie)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Anamaria ( Annie)'s Description

I am a mother of 3 adults ( 33 boy, 30 girl, 21 boy ). And a grandmother of 3 mths old boy I have over 10 years experience as a nanny. I was nanny for 4 and a half years for 2 brothers: 6 & 5 yo, where i started in 2007 when they were toddlers. I also looked after a few weeks old little boy for 2 years, but unfortunately they moved back in Scotland. I looked after an other little boy for a year but the family circumstances changed.I was looking after twin boys since 10 months old until they started school. At this moment looking after 1 yo baby girl and her 3 yo brother until end of May because my contract finishes with the family through TAC. Also some casual caring too.
Love- love babies and taking care of them, watching them grow up. I can offer my love, cuddles, care and all the teachings, guidance what they need in early years. i I have references too.
Love to help you caring for your angels too
I love children, mostly little babies, and i am truly enjoy looking after them and watch them grow and developing and how wonderful and cute they are. I have got references if needed.
For further details pls contact me on my mobile or email

Anamaria ( Annie)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Working with children card

Type of Work

Ages of children Anamaria ( Annie) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anamaria ( Annie) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anamaria ( Annie) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anamaria ( Annie)'s Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anamaria ( Annie)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Anamaria ( Annie)'s Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Romania
Other Languages: Hungarian, romanian
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Monbulk
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Anamaria ( Annie)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anamaria ( Annie) you'll need to Join Now or Login