google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#44486) – Notting Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hi there!
My name is Sarah White, I am 23 years old and a fully qualified child care educator. I have over 4 years experience working within the child care industry and my current qualification is The Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care.

Throughout my time working in the childcare industry i have worked with children of all ages up to 12 years old, however I do have a lot of experience working with children ages 0-2 and am very passionate about working with this young age group.

I believe exceptional childcare is essential in assisting the learning skills and development of each individual child.

Ensuring children are surrounded by a safe, happy and fun environment I Personally love being able to make a positive impact in a childs development. It is a very rewarding feeling knowing you are assisting in a childs learning! I also have a love for fun and games and very much enjoy engaging in each individual childs interests and ideas of fun!

With my Positive, bright and bubbly personality, my previous experience with children and my love for fun and learning,I find i can relate to all kinds of personalities in children with very little hassle!

Ideally i am interested in seeking full time work, but i am flexible and more than happy to discuss the options with you!

I look forward to hearing from you,

Sarah :)

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: currently studying Certificate 3 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Notting Hill
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login