google analytics

Profile of 'Juliette' (#44520) – Moe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Juliette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Juliette's Description

I have many years experience looking after children of all ages from new borns to teenagers. Most of my experience has been been with casual baby sitting but I have also worked as a live in nanny looking after 6 children and again as a live in nanny looking after 4 children.
I also have 5 nephews and 2 nieces and have spent lots of time looking after them.
I have experience looking after twins.
I am half way through my diploma in child studies but have put it on hold to work.
I am easy going and fun. I am honest and trust worthy.
I live in the country but I am willing to travel if I can get there by public transport.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Juliette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First aid, anaphylaxis, food handling

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Juliette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Juliette's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Juliette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Juliette's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 hours)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Moe
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Juliette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliette you'll need to Join Now or Login