google analytics

Profile of 'Michelle' (#44548) – Faulconbridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

Blue Mountains Teacher and child counsellor available to baby-sit your child! I'm Michelle. I love spending time with kids of all ages. I am patient, sensible, flexible, trustworthy and kind. Good first aid knowledge, with St John's training as well as SES and RFS experience. Over ten years of experience working with all sorts of children of preschool, primary and high school ages. I am a teacher and school counsellor, so I specialize in and understand the needs, interests and motivations of young people. I have also worked as a nanny and after school care coordinator so I know plenty of fun games and activities to keep kids amused! I love animals of all kinds and would enjoy meeting your animals too. Days / Times / Payment - I can work any evening from about 6 pm until 10pm school-nights, and until late on weekends. I am fairly flexible so we can negotiate according to your needs. I am also available during the day on weekends and during school holidays. Rates $20 per hour for 1-2 children, $25 for 3-4 children, $30 for 5-6 children.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details: $25 for 3-4 children

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Faulconbridge
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login