google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Traci' (#44554) – Kirwan  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Traci' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Traci's Description

Do you want to return to work? But don't have set hours? Or have something you need to do without taking the children allong? Need a causal babysitter without set hours each week or day? Or can't afford daycare? I am offering babysitting from my house in kirwan. I have a blue card and experience from babysitting and childcare work placement. I am charging $10 a hour or $40 a day for 1 child with the rates negotiable and cheaper if on going or multiple days a week, weekly rates available as well also have discounts for multiple children from same family. I am available from 6.30am until 6pm Monday to Friday with on call for weekends however all care will be from inside my house as I will have a baby here

Traci's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Traci is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Traci is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Traci may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Traci's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Traci's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Traci's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Kirwan
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Traci's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Traci you'll need to Join Now or Login