google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Klaudia' (#44571) – Leichhardt  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Klaudia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Klaudia's Description

Hi, I am experienced and qualified babysitter/nanny/childcare worker.
Working with children is my passion and I consider myself very lucky working with those precious little people =)

Some things related to my skills/qulifications/experience:

Casual child care worker for over 8 years (0-5 years old)
Extended nanny and babysitting experience including sole care of newborn twins (0-5 years old)
First aid certificate including asthma/anaphylaxis training
Working with children check
Bachelor of Early Childhood Education and Care (0-5 years)

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me =) Looking forward to hear from you soon!


Klaudia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Klaudia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Klaudia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Klaudia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Klaudia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Klaudia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Klaudia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Poland
Other Languages: Polish, English
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Leichhardt
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Happy to help with light housework and all child related work.

Klaudia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Klaudia you'll need to Join Now or Login