Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Krysta' (#44585) – Sunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Krysta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Krysta's Description

Positive, easy going and calm natured 30yo Australian Nanny/Babysitter available for casual or ongoing childcare roles. I have all relevant experience with care of birth to teens. Including WWC, Police Check, First Aid and the very best of verbal references and am completing Cert III of childrens services. Years of professional experience aswell as being a parent myself of older children.

I'm available for any childcare needs from sole charge, mothers helper, sleep overs/late nights, weekends or casual babysitting on call.
I have a genuine love of working with children, a great attitude, sense of humour and lots of creative ideas for little minds!

My rates are $17-$22ph and i am registered as a childcare provider with Centrelink so eligible families can claim a percentage of CCB entitlements. Reliable car and travelling all areas from Northern and Western Suburbs to melbourne CBD.

Feel free to email or sms for a prompt reply :)

Krysta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Krysta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Krysta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Krysta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Krysta's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Krysta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $16-$22
Additional Fees/Details: Dependant on Duties Required

Krysta's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km's)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Krysta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Krysta you'll need to Join Now or Login