google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fiona-lee' (#44793) – Waikiki  Nanny

To contact 'Fiona-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Fiona-lee's Description

I'm a loving passionate and qualified educator and nanny keen to make a difference. Mummy of one little boy born december 2018 and Nanny of 2 children for the last 4 years. My name is Fiona-Lee. I have worked in collage stunning a nursery room as well as the educational program for childreb 0-5years for just over 8 years now. I have my WWCC and a current seniors first aid certificate and my diploma in Children's services. I am bright, bubbly and eager to offer children in my care a safe, secure and fun environment to grow and learn, I have a love and passion for working with children, getting out and about and going on adventures.

I am trained in baby masage and baby and child yoga with a background of music based learning and curriculum.

I am currently at home with my little man and nannying Thursdau and Friday.

I appreciate you taking time out to read this. Please don't hesitate to contact me. kind regards, fiona-lee
Happy to get police clearance if required

Fiona-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Fiona-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fiona-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fiona-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fiona-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fiona-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Fiona-lee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 1hour away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Waikiki
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fiona-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fiona-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login