google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#44835) – Tivoli  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jennifer's Description

Hi Parents and Carers,

I am a 23 year old,qualified nanny looking for full time or part time work.

I am fun loving, hardworking, and caring. I can follow your direction but I can make decisions and I keep calm in the most stressful of situations. I will do whatever I can see needs doing, so when you get home you can be sure that the house will be clean and your children will be happy.

I like to plan my day around the needs, wants and like of the children and the parents. I have been a Family Day Carer for a year and I have been implementing programs that have seen the children's development flourish.

I have a Cert 3 in Childrens Services, Blue Card and Senior First Aid. I don't currently hold a drivers license.

I look forward to hearing from you

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Tivoli
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Leah I. rated Jennifer 1 / 5
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login