google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tanya' (#44850) – Cranebrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tanya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Tanya's Description

I have a first-aid certificate, police check, working with children check, contactable referees and I am a non-smoker. I am a Mum to three adult children and recently became a grandmother for the first time! I feel that I have a wealth of experience in caring for children which I can bring to any nanny position. I have my own reliable car and I am quite happy to travel. I am an animal lover so I am happy to work in households with any pets. I believe children respond best to lots of love and affection balanced with routines and boundaries. I enjoy children's company and have an enormous amout of patience with them. I am looking for part-time or casual work, day or evening , weekday or weekend. I am responsible, punctual, honest, caring, committed, reliable, extremely patient and I have a good sense of humour (sometimes required in this line of work). I am happy to perform light housework such as washing, ironing, sweeping, empty and load dishwasher, folding clothes, pet related duties. I am available for immediate start!
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!
Tanya :-)

Tanya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Enrolled Nurses Aide

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tanya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tanya's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tanya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tanya's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Cranebrook
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tanya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanya you'll need to Join Now or Login