Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lesley' (#44904) – Bilinga  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lesley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Lesley's Description

I am a fit and healthy mature age woman.
Always ready for a challenge. Love people of all ages.
Have had my own family (two boys who have grown up now)
Enjoy the outdoors, the beach, running and the gym. Anything that involves activity!
I am caring and considerate of other people's needs and a good listener.
Currently I am looking for some nanny work or care -giver work. I have a current driver's license, and I am available most days.
I have done housecleaning, and looked after pets as well as I have done a lot of house-sitting. I am punctual and keen to help you with your household and family demands.

I am happy to email my resume through should you be interested in contacting me for childcare or other caring work.

Lesley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lesley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lesley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lesley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lesley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lesley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Lesley's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15klms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Bilinga
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lesley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lesley you'll need to Join Now or Login