google analytics

Profile of 'Sarah' (#44914) – Eagle Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Sarah's Description

I have been working in childcare for 9 years and been a nanny for 9 years.
I have completed my diploma in children's services and have been a nanny full time and part time.
I have nannied for a family that has two boys (4 years & 2 years) and a little girl ( 4 months). I was with them for over a year and looked after the two boys in day care.


I returned to Australia in December 2014 after spending a year in New york nannying for a family with triplet girls (2 months). I helped the family move from Australia to New York in January 2014 and stayed with them until December 2014 to help get the girls settled into their new home.

I currently work with a family who have twin boys 5 days a week and have been with them for 4 year. My hours have dropped down to 3 afternoons Monday to Wednesday and 2 full days on Thursday and Friday. As of 1st of January 2020 I will sadly be leaving them as the boys are heading to kindergarten.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: diploma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: to the city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Eagle Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login