Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Beata' (#44961) – Cambridge Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Beata' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Beata's Description

I have been employed at Kidz- Biz preschool as advanced childcare worker for 8 years.I have worked with young children throughout many years in Poland and in Australia with people from different backrounds and i feel very passionate about helping children. I attained a Cerificate in Building Curriculum around Familis and Communities(Early Years Learning Framework). I obtain a Certificate III in Children's Services and i have a current First Aid Certificate(2014)

Beata's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: high school, cerificateIII in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Beata is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beata is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Beata may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Beata's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Beata's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22 dol.
Additional Fees/Details:

Beata's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: penrith, cambridge park, area aroud)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: poland
Other Languages: polish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Cambridge Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Beata's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beata you'll need to Join Now or Login