google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renee' (#45028) – Townsville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Renee's Description

Hi, I am a mum of a 2 year old daughter. I have a lot of experience with working with children I have previously nannied for a family looking after their 3 children, I am now currently working 2 days a week in a Childcare centre where I have been working for the past 3 years but I am now looking into nannying in the hope that I can find a family that is happy for me to have my little girl with me. I am looking for a few days a week but if a great opportunity came up I would be happy to work more. I have experience working with children Of all ages and I have also my diploma in early childhood education as well as my blue card, first aid and CPR. I am happy, energetic, motivated and love being outdoors. I'm happy to take the kids for walks, go for picnics and a play at the park. If you have any questions please feel free to call or send me a message. Thank you :)

Renee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in early childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Renee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Renee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Renee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Renee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Renee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: new zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Townsville
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Renee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renee you'll need to Join Now or Login