google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sue' (#45048) – Heathwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sue' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sue's Description

I am a very responsible,reliable,honest,organised, enthusiastic person with a very caring nature and easy to get along with. My hours are very flexible . My experience includes babysitting for working families, family, friends and neighbours over the past 30 yrs.
The children I have cared for range from newborns to teenagers and I particularly enjoy working with newborns to 4yr olds.

My experience further extends to include working as both primary and secondary school teacher-aides.

I am also currently working at a Medical Centre.

Overall, I receive great enjoyment working with children and being actively involved in their personal development and growth.

Sue's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: CPR certificate and Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Sue is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sue is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sue may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sue's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sue's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on number of children, outings and use of my car.

Sue's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Heathwood
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: some chemical sprays
Dietary Needs: some food intollerance
Additional Information:

Sue's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sue you'll need to Join Now or Login