Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tsering' (#45061) – Wanneroo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tsering' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tsering's Description


Tsering's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tsering is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tsering is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tsering may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tsering's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tsering's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tsering's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Tibet
Other Languages: English, French, Tibetan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Wanneroo
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Buddhist
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tsering's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tsering you'll need to Join Now or Login