google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lauren' (#45078) – Mount Gravatt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lauren's Description

Hello, My name is Lauren (Miss Lozzie), I am an outgoing personality who is capable of working either on my own or in a team environment. I enjoy working with different people and interaction with the general public on all levels, and wish to combine my knowledge and experience from my years of work within the early years education industry.

Having already spent a number of years in Early Childhood Industry, and a strong interest in pursuing a career in either Primary School Education or Child Psychology, I feel confident to take on all tasks assigned to me and will strive to excel in the position at hand at all times. I pride myself in the passion I have for the children in my care, and my work at all times and use this passion to succeed in being the best.

I have worked as an in home educator for children of varying ages from new born to teenagers and pride myself on my ability to be able to work closely with the children creating a fun loving, and consistent environment for both children, parents and myself.

I have a current blue card and police check, In safe Hands certificate, Current first aid and CPR certificate, anaphylactic and EPi pen certificate.

I thank you for taking the time to peruse my profile.

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: In safe Hands certificate, 1,2,3, Magic , Cert 3 in early childhood studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Overnights , public holidays and Weekends (Negotiable Rates)

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Mount Gravatt
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: on the weekends I enjoy going to the beach with my dog and spending the day there bonding with him, learning to surf, stand up paddle boarding. I also enjoy quality time with my family and friends because without them life just wouldn't be the sam

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login