google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kate' (#45090) – Gosford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Kate's Description

Hi,
I'm Kate. I am seeking employment as a sole charge Nanny.
I lilke to think that I am a career nanny and not just a babysitter.

I have worked with all ages and for extended periods of time whilst the parents have been overseas. I can drive stick but also have my own (4wd) vehicle with cars seats which i use for work.

I have worked in various childcare facilities and as a sole care nanny now for over a decade, (with just 3 main families). The ages of the children have ranged from newborn to 13 years.

I am currently studying, (by correspondence), a Bachelor of Education (Primary). Which also keeps me quite busy!!

I have lots of experience and absolutely GLOWING (lol) references and I am ready to dedicate myself to a new family. ;-)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Cheers

Kate =)


Education Status: Course Complete

Other Skills: A preschool teacher by trade, i have learnt there isn't anything that can't be cleaned up! ;) Love getting creative... nothing better than a mud pie or witches mix. I also love, love, love shaving cream painting-so fun-so easy to clean up! =) A cosy cubby house and a few books to read is also one of the best things for a cold, rainy or too hot to enjoy the outdoors kinda activity i love to do.

Languages: I speak and read fluent "child" LOL =)

Residency status: Permanent

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Red Cross Advanced Childcare Cerificate, Cert III Childrens Services also currently studying Bach. Ed (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: For an 24 hour / overnight period I charge for 18 hours.

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Gosford
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login