google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annette Marie' (#45136) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annette Marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Annette Marie's Description

Hi my name is Annette and I am 31 years of age. Hi my name is Annette Marie and I am a qualified primary school teacher. I finished my Masters in Early childhood at Melbourne University in 2014. Throughout my masters I was working at a long day care centre/Kindergarten and YMCA. I am currently a kindergarten teacher and in addition through the YMCA the Holiday co-ordinator for the Department of Education.

I was in the fashion industry the past 8 years. This including styling/ shoots with all ages of children. I have also worked with many children's talent agencies.

Ive been Nannying/ babysitting since I was 16 and have worked with many families. Whilst studying at University I was nannying part time 3 days a week with a family. I love working with and being around children. Some may say at times I am a big kid.

I also coached a grade 5 netball team for many years.

My hobbies are exercising or (playing any sport) fashion, playing and walking my cute tea cup pug puppy 'Missy' and enjoying the arts and crafts.

Annette Marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Annette Marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annette Marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Annette Marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Annette Marie's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 38 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Annette Marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Annette Marie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-45 minuets)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Annette Marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annette Marie you'll need to Join Now or Login