google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kelly' (#45221) – Galston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kelly's Description

I am a Primary School teacher by profession, currently on maternity leave. I have 3 children myself, 5 years, 2 years and 9 months. I have been a nanny/babysitter for the last 20 years, 9 of which were with one of the best known agencies in Sydney. I have cared for newborns, toddlers and primary-school age children. I am able to do babysitting/nanny work in the evenings from 5.30pm onwards. I am happy to care for your child/ren in my home or yours. I am also able to do overnight stays.
Being a mother myself I understand the importance of leaving your little ones with someone caring, trustworthy and kind whom they feel safe and happy with.

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Galston
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login