google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Loretta' (#45274) – Footscray  All caregiver work

To contact 'Loretta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Loretta's Description

I am a fully registered primary school teacher. I am enjoying working as a casual teacher, nanny and evening babysitter. I love working with children and have a keen interest in child development and education. I have approx. 9 yrs teaching experience and have been working in childcare for approx. 13 yrs. I always continued some form of childcare work even when employed full time as a teacher. I have experience caring for newborns to teenagers. I have first aid training/ 2 types of police checks/ teacher registration/ references/ resume.
I enjoy outings to the park and library. I like craft activities, singing and dancing and making the time I work with children fun and happy!Hope to hear from a lovely family soon.

Loretta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education: Junior Primary, Primary teaching

Type of Work

Ages of children Loretta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Loretta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Loretta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Loretta's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Loretta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 per hour is my evening babysitting rate

Loretta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Footscray
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Ideally seeking work not too far from Melbourne cbd, happy to discuss a role where two families share the cost of childcare (nanny share).

Loretta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Loretta you'll need to Join Now or Login