google analytics

Profile of 'Carlee' (#45288) – Albury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carlee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carlee's Description

Hello there!!
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!
My name is Carlee, I'm a fully qualified Early Childhood to Primary School Teacher. I graduated from Charles Sturt University Thurgoona in 2012 with a Bachelor of Education: EC to Primary.
I am currently seeking part time Nanny work in the Albury/Wodonga area.
Over the past 6/7 years I have had the opportunity to work with children and their families in a diverse range of settings, including working as a recreational gymnastics coach with children from the ages of 1 - 17 yrs of age. Running (with other coaches) a recreational gym program for ages 5 to 12, Kinder gym for 1-5year olds and primary and highschool gym classes. I have also worked in In- home child care and respite: in which I was fortunate enough to work with a diverse range of families in their homes as well as creating and then maintain my own child care room once a week. I have also worked in before and after school programs, in a preschool as a casual and as a Kindergarten teacher and have experience casual teaching in the Primary School setting.
My time at University has seen me placed in various Early childhood and primary school settings for 4 weeks at a time.
During my time at Uni and in the workforce I have learnt to program, observe, develop, maintain and evaluate learning programs and lessons catered to each child. I take an all inclusive approach to education, which sees me taking pride in creating and maintaining an open, welcome policy to the children, their families and the community. I confidently lead small and whole group activities, work with staff and liaise with parents. My experience in short, I believe, has provided me with extensive exposure to the industry showing that I understand how to work developmentally and appropriately with children and their families. My social, friendly nature shows I have a knack for connecting with children, parents and co-workers from diverse backgrounds and I value the task of building community involvement through respected reciprocal relationships and quality care programs.
I am happy, fun and outgoing with the ability to connect with children and a true passion for working with children.

Carlee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Business Admin

Type of Work

Ages of children Carlee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carlee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carlee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carlee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carlee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Rate is depending on needs of each family and the tasks involved. I like to work it out with the family so both parties are happy.

Carlee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as required, looking to relocate.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Albury
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Enjoy Drama, arts, crafts, outdoor play, some keyboard skills.

Carlee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carlee you'll need to Join Now or Login